Lloyd Sealy Library
Lloyd Sealy Library, John Jay College of Criminal JusticeLloyd Sealy Library | HomeJohn Jay College of Criminal Justice

Library 101

A quick introduction to your college library and the many services it offers to students.

FYS-friendly: this workshops is first-year-friendly (but all students are welcome!)
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm