Lloyd Sealy Library
Lloyd Sealy Library, John Jay College of Criminal JusticeLloyd Sealy Library | HomeJohn Jay College of Criminal Justice

APA/MLA Citation Tools

Discover library resources that make citing and documenting sources easy: online APA/MLA guides, database-generated citation, and other easy-to-use citation tools.

Monday, October 6, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm