Lloyd Sealy Library
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Lloyd Sealy Library
John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Library 101

A quick introduction to your college library and the many services it offers to students.

FYS-friendly: this workshop is first-year-friendly (but all students are welcome!)
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm