Lloyd Sealy Library
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Lloyd Sealy Library
John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Library 101

A quick introduction to your college library and the many services it offers to students.

FYS-friendly: this workshop is first-year-friendly (but all students are welcome!)
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm