Library 101

A quick introduction to your college library and the many services it offers to students.

FYS-friendly: this workshop is first-year-friendly (but all students are welcome!)
Monday, Jan. 30, 2017, 2:00pm
Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017, 2:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017, 2:00pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017, 2:00pm
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017, 2:00pm
Friday, Feb. 10, 2017, 2:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017, 2:00pm
Monday, Feb. 27, 2017, 2:00pm
Wednesday, Mar. 8, 2017, 2:00pm
Monday, Mar. 13, 2017, 2:00pm
Friday, Mar. 17, 2017, 2:00pm
Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2017, 2:00pm
Monday, Mar. 27, 2017, 2:00pm
Monday, Apr. 3, 2017, 2:00pm