Research Tips and Tricks

Doing research does not have to be daunting. It is a skill you can master. Practical tips from a reference librarian will help you organize and conduct your search.

 

Friday, Mar. 3, 2017, 2:00pm
Tuesday, Mar. 7, 2017, 2:00pm
Tuesday, Mar. 7, 2017, 5:00pm
Friday, Mar. 24, 2017, 2:00pm
Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2017, 2:00pm
Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2017, 5:00pm
Thursday, Apr. 6, 2017, 5:00pm
Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017, 2:00pm
Tuesday, May. 2, 2017, 2:00pm
Wednesday, May. 3, 2017, 5:00pm
Wednesday, May. 10, 2017, 2:00pm
Wednesday, May. 10, 2017, 5:00pm
Tuesday, May. 16, 2017, 2:00pm