Name Title Email address Phone number
Ellen  Belcher Special Collections Librarian *On sabbatical until Fall 2023
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor
Faculty profile
ebelcher@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8238
Marta  Bladek Associate Librarian for Public Services
Reference Librarian
Professor
Faculty profile
mbladek@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8997
Kate  Cauley Web and Emerging Technologies Librarian
Assistant Professor
kcauley@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8261
Kathleen  Collins Graduate Studies & Reserve Librarian
Reference Librarian,
Interim Special Collections Librarian
Professor
Faculty profile
kcollins@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8242
Joy  Dunkley Reference & Instruction Librarian
Assistant Professor
jdunkley@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8239
Maria  Kiriakova Associate Librarian for Technical Services
Collection Development Librarian,
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor
Faculty profile
mkiriakova@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8260
Jeffrey  Kroessler Interim Chief Librarian
Circulation Librarian,
Oral History Librarian,
Reference Librarian
Professor
Faculty profile
jkroessler@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8236
Geng Hua  Lin IT Academic Applications Director glin@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8248
Chunhui  Meng Library Webmaster cmeng@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8248
Karen  Okamoto Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor
Faculty profile
kokamoto@jjay.cuny.edu (646) 557-4777
Patrick  Raftery Metadata and Cataloging Librarian
Assistant Professor
praftery@jjay.cuny.edu 212 237 8256
Maureen  Richards Electronic Resources Librarian
Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor
Faculty profile
marichards@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8234
Ellen  Sexton Media Librarian
Institutional Repository Librarian,
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor
Faculty profile
esexton@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8258
Name Title Email address Phone number
Barbara  Carrel Adjunct Associate Professor bcarrel@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8239
Betsy  Crenshaw Adjunct Assistant Professor ecrensha@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8222
Michele  Echols Adjunct Assistant Professor sechols@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8222
Jing Si  Feng Adjunct Instructor jfeng@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8230
Lory  Gallo Adjunct Instructor lgallo@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8222
Zuwang  Shen Adjunct Assistant Professor zshen@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8222
Peggy  Teich Adjunct Assistant Professor pteich@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8222
Mark  Zubarev Adjunct Assistant Professor mzubarev@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8222
Name Title Email address Phone number
Zann  Blanchard Head of Circulation zblanchard@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8224
Michelle  Dutton Library Technical Services Staff mdutton@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8230
Avis  Leary Library Bookkeeper aleary@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8229
Liza  Linton Library Assistant llinton@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8241
Carolyn  Paden Assistant to the Chief Librarian libsec@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8264
Marilyn  Rivera Library Technical Services Staff marrivera@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 393-6892
Omar  Rivera Serials Staff
Debra  Spivey Library Technical Services Staff dspivey@jjay.cuny.edu (212) 237-8581
Name Title Email address
Janice  Dunham Associate Librarian for User Services jdunham@jjay.cuny.edu
Marilyn  Lutzker Professor
Bonnie  Nelson Associate Librarian for Information Systems bnelson@jjay.cuny.edu
Antony  Simpson Professor
Larry E.  Sullivan Chief Librarian lsullivan@jjay.cuny.edu